This event is endorsed
and organized by

8th EAI International Conference on e‐Infrastructure and e‐Services for Developing Countries

December 6–7, 2016 | Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso


Imrich Chlamtac,

Create-Net, Italy (co-chair)


Roch Glitho,

Concordia University, Montreal, Quebec, Canada and IMSP / University of Abomey Calavi, Porto Novo (Republic of Benin) (co-chair) 


Karl Jonas,

Bonn-Rhein-Sieg University of Applied Science, Germany


David Johnson,

Meraka,CSIR and University of Cape Town, South Africa 


Yacine Ghamri-Doudane,

Universite de la Rochelle, France


Bjorn Pehrson,

KTH, Sweden