This event is endorsed
and organized by

Fourth International IEEE EAI Conference on e‐Infrastructure and e‐Services for Developing Countries

November 12–14, 2012 | Yaounde, Cameroon

General Chair:

Karl Jonas, Fraunhofer FOKUS, Germany

TPC Chair:

Idris A. Rai, State University of Zanzibar, Tanzania

Local Chair:

Maurice Tchuente, University Yaoundé 1, LIRIMA, Cameroon

Publication Chair:

Edward Mutafungwa, Aalto University, Finland

Publicity Chair:

Marina Grigorian, Fraunhofer FOKUS, Germany

Workshops and Demos:

Dirk Elias, Fraunhofer AICOS, Portugal

Posters and Panels Chair:

Hans Schotten, University of Kaiserslautern, Germany

Student affairs:

Thomas Djotio, University Yaoundé 1, LIRIMA, Cameroon

Industrial participation:

Adolfo Villafiorita, Fondazione Bruno Kessler, Italy Darelle Van Greunen, NMMU, South Africa

Conference coordinator:

Ruzanna Najaryan, European Alliance for Innovation, Italy